Come Together: The Music of The Beatles Orchestrated, The Concourse Sydney 26th Nov 2021

A 24 Piece Symphony Orchestra Conducted by George Ellis with Special Guest Vocalists Steve Kilbey from The Church, Darren Percival, Bobby Fox and Dave Wilkins perform over 2 Hours of The Beatles Classics

This special series of concerts presented The Beatles timeless masterpieces in all their orchestrated glory making this a must see for Beatles fans of all ages.


Chris Alford – MD / Keys
Martin Cilia – Guitar
Andrea Idato – Guitar
Peter Gray – Bass
Jacob Cook – Drums

Gallery Info
  • Artist: The George Ellis Orchestra
  • Date: 26th Nov 2021
  • Venue: The Concourse
  • Location: Sydney